Sligo University Hospital Aerial View

About Friends of Sligo University Hospital

“Friends of Sligo University Hospital” is made up of members of the public supported by hospital staff.

Our members include:-

Mr Ray McSharry – Patron

Chairperson                                Gerry McManus

Administrator/Fundraiser    Mary Tighe

Treasurer                                      Marion Prendergast


Committee Members

 Aiden Doyle

Andy Hodgson

Anne McGowan

Blair Feeney

Deirdre Staunton

Edel McSharry

Grainne McCann

Jo Shortt

Michael Carney

Roisin Molloy

Siobhan McEniff

Susan Monahan

  • Get involved

    Get involved with events in aid of
    Friends of Sligo University Hospital,
    such as assisting with organisation
    of events in your local area,
    publicising initiatives,
    and much more...

  • Contact Us

    Click here to email us
    Call: +353 (0) 71 9174511
    Mob: +353 (0) 85 8728305
    General Manager’s Office, Level 3,
    Sligo University Hospital,
    The Mall, Sligo

  • Find us in Sligo

    Sligo University Hospital Google Map